nqrse NEGATIVE CD Album - Proxy Rabbit Japan


About 14 USD
Tax Included. Domestic shipping not included
Quantity : 1 piece(s) per House Hold
Ref : 5564
Japan Market Limited Edition

Nqrse – NEGATIVE (1st Mini Album)
Type : CD
ARTIST: nqrse

01. 星座と魔法
02. エメラルドシティ-Rewind arrange-
03. Kisaragi station
04. 被害妄想携帯女子(笑)
05. skit
06. パラサイト
07. Mr.montage

Release date : February 2017
Availability : usually ships in 3-5 Days


Item requested through our Proxy Buying Service, please note the followings before you purchase it.
- Cancellation and return will NOT be possible after you order this product.
- We add Service fee and Transaction fee to your order, which shall be displayed as "Usage fee" and "Service Fee" in our Terms and Conditions.
- We cannot provide shipping quotes for pre-order items as we do not know their final size or weight.
- We will inform you of the actual shipping rates for your items when your order is in stock and ready to ship.

We shop on your behalf!

- Find the item(s) you wish to order and Click on "ADD TO CART". To access your cart please
- Click "View Cart" on the cart icon at the top of the screen.
- Edit quantities or Remove items by clicking "Remove"
- Select a payment method for your order or Pay with PayPal

Customer Service :  Terms and Conditions / Shipping options / Package Consolidation Service
Internet Services